OFFICIAL OUTFITTER OF THE SKI ASSOCIATION LIECHTENSTEIN


31.01.2019
 / partnership with Lenz until 2021

 

The Liechtenstein Ski Association is now opting for functional clothing made by Lenz. The traditional company from Schwarzach has fulfilled demands in the sports, work and leisure sector for more than 30 years. All textiles are developed and produced in Europe for quality reasons.

 

The sponsorship contract now runs until the end of the season in 2021 and applies to all squads and divisions - alpine as well as nordic. Lenz also equips our youth squad, which we are very happy about, as well as the World Cup team for the Alpine World Ski Championships in Åre (SWE) and the candidates for the Nordic World Ski Championships in Seefeld (AT) in 2019. In addition, all Lenz athletes and coaches will be equipped with ski and compression socks.

 

"Success has many different factors and one of them is of course the right equipment. With Lenz, we are definitely on the safe side and will certainly not get cold feet, "says LSV President Alexander Ospelt. This is especially true for the World Cup participants. Temperatures in the Swedish city of Åre are often down to -20 ° Celsius, making it easier to prepare with Lenz's heated products.

 

The Liechtenstein Ski Association is looking forward to a successful cooperation with Lenz.

  » back to the overview

Offizieller Ausstatter des Liechtensteinischen Skiverbands


31.01.2019
 / Partnerschaft mit Lenz bis 2021

Der Liechtensteinische Skiverband setzt neu auf Funktionsbekleidung aus dem Hause LENZ. Das Schwarzacher Traditionsunternehmen erfüllt seit mehr als 30 Jahren Ansprüche im Sport,- Arbeits- und Freizeitbereich. Alle Textilien werden aus Qualitätsgründen in Europa entwickelt und produziert.

Der Sponsoren-Vertrag läuft nun bis Saisonsende 2021 und gilt für alle Kaden und Sparten – Alpin sowie auch Nordisch. LENZrüstet ebenfalls auch unseren Jugendkader aus, worüber wir sehr froh sind, sowie auch das WM-Team für die Alpinen Skiweltmeisterschaften in Åre (SWE) und die Kandidaten für die Nordischen Skiweltmeisterschaften in Seefeld (AT). Zudem werden alle Athleten und Betreuer von Lenz mit Ski- und Kompressionssocken ausgerüstet.

„Zum Erfolg gehören viele unterschiedliche Faktoren und einer davon ist natürlich auch die richtige Ausrüstung. Mit LENZ sind wir da bestimmt auf der sicheren Seite und werden ganz sicher keine kalten Füße bekommen“, meint LSV-Präsident Alexander Ospelt. Das gilt besonders für die WM-Teilnehmer. Im schwedischen Åre herrschen momentanTemperaturen von bis zu minus 20° Celsius, da fällt die Vorbereitung mit den beheizten Produkten von LENZ um einiges leichter.

Der Liechtensteinische Skiverband freut sich auf eine erfolgreiche Kooperation mit der Firma LENZ.

  » zurück zur Übersicht